Team

DISCOVER WHAT MAKES US UNIQUE

Anders Bundsgaard

CEO

tlf: +45 22 22 12 35, anders@odico.dk

Asbjørn Søndergaard

Chief Development Officer

+45 89 36 02 96, asbjorn@odico.dk

Jelle Feringa

Chief Technical Officer

+31 644 0102 15, jelle@odico.dk

Lars Baun

Chairman of the Board

Henrik Winther Knudsen

Chief Project Officer

+45 40 21 01 41, henrik@odico.dk

Carina Rosenfeldt Pedersen

Project Coordinator

+45 22 22 12 36, carina@odico.dk

Mikkel Heebøll Callesen

Technical Project Manager

+45 22 22 12 38, mikkel@odico.dk

Mads Alber

Testing and development manager

+45 22 22 12 37, mads@odico.dk

Frederik Vinter-Hviid

Production Technician

frederik@odico.dk

Florin-Mihai Stan

Computational Design Specialist

Florin@odico.dk

Petru-Mihai Macavei

Computational Design Specialist

Mihai@odico.dk

Alexandra Malinici

Computational Design Specialist

Alexandra@odico.dk

Long John - IRB6400R

Production robot

IP 126.564.134.12

Big Boy - IRB6400

Large Scale Cutter

IP 154.124.123.14

Piccolo (IRB120)

Test robot